Breaking

Showing posts with label Good Morning SMS. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Good Morning SMS. Show all posts

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Monday, 25 July 2011

Thursday, 6 January 2011

Monday, 3 January 2011

January 03, 2011

No Toothbrush No Jogging

No Toothbrush
No Jogging
  
    \('.')/
       (  )
      <  \
  
No Tea
No Newspaper
No Nahana
          ¿_:-------
        ,',',',',
       , ',' ,',',',
      ,' ,('.')>,'
      ,      ,'_/  \_',','
  
    No Breakfast
    No!
    No!
    No!
    No!
    Sab se pehle aap ko SMS!
  
         *GØØD*
      *MØRÑIÑG*
    Have a nice day

Friday, 3 December 2010

Friday, 26 November 2010

November 26, 2010

SWEET SWEET

*|'"'|___|"''|*
*| APPY
*|__|"''''|__|*
*SWEET SWEET*
*.*.* GOOD *.*.*
*._.*Morning*._.*
*._.*.FOR.*._.*
*._.*YOU.*._.*
Subha Bakhair.

Saturday, 13 November 2010

November 13, 2010

Subah-E-BaKhair

Subah-E-BaKhair
Is Yaqeen Ke Sath
Rahman Ne Reham Kar Diya Hai
Karim Ne Karam Kar Diya Hai
Razzaq Ne Rizq Likh Diya Hai
Samee Ne Duain Sun Lee Hain
Baseer Ne Ashk-E-Nadamat Deikh Liye Hain
Ghaffaar Ne Maghfirat Kar Di Hai
Quddus Ne Pak Kar Diya Hai
Aek Naye Ehad Ke Sath
Aek Naya Din Mubarak.

Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Tuesday, 13 July 2010

Friday, 28 August 2009

August 28, 2009

Good Morning SMS / Text Messages

We have very nice and decent good morning sms messages & good morning quote sms collection here. Pick a message you like most and text it to your friends for greeting / wishing them to have a beautiful good morning & the whole day.
August 28, 2009

Hello

The Word ‘Hello’ means
H=How R U?
E=Everything all right?
L=Like 2 hear 4rm U.
L=Love 2 C U soon.
O=Obviously,
I miss you!
Good Morning my friend.